HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 31 MAY 2024

1		
At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
	At 02:15 PM At 02:15 PM At 02:15 PM At 10:15 AM & After No.1 At 10:15 AM & After No.1 At 10:15 AM & After No.2 At 10:15 AM & After No.3 At 10:15 AM & After No.3 At 10:15 AM & After No.4 At 10:15 AM & After No.3 At 10:15 AM & After No.3 At 10:15 AM & After No.3 At 10:15 AM & After No.3	At 02:15 PMDBAt 02:15 PMDBAt 02:15 PMDBAt 02:15 PMDBAt 10:15 AM & After No.1SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.2SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.3SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.3SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.4SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.4SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.4SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.4SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.2SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.3SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.3SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.3SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.3SBAt 10:15 AM & After No.3SB

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)